DTCC AIP Team


Justin Schwartz
jaschwartz@dtcc.com
1.212.855.4157
AIP Product Management

Frank Gaffney
fgaffney@dtcc.com
1.303.506.4436
AIP Business Development
Michelle Mclean  Glenn Matthews  Chanel Delaney  Sonny Cabral  
Michelle Mclean
mmclean@dtcc.com
1.212.855.2443

Responsibilities:
-Product Development
-Product Implementation

Glenn Matthews
gmatthews@dtcc.com
1.212.855.5631

Responsibilities:
-Client Onboarding
-Product Development
-Billing


Chanel Delaney
cdelaney@dtcc.com
1.813.470.1543

Responsibilities:
-Client Testing
-Client Support

Sonny Cabral
scabral@dtcc.com
1.813.470.1285

Responsibilities:
-Client Testing
-Product Development

 

 

dtccdotcom